LAKEHEAD DART LEAGUE

2016 – 2017 END OF SEASON AWARDS

SESSION WINNERS

Consolidated (Entire League)

Session 1 (Consolidated) Winners - Moose Lodge Bees

"A" Division

Session 2 Winner – Moose Lodge Bees

"B" Division

Session 2 Winner – Moose Lodge Redeyes

"C" Division

Session 2 Winner – Superior Shores Darts of Hazard

PLAYOFFS

"A" Division

Playoff Champions – Moose Lodge Bees Consolation Champions – Westfort Prosvita Buckeyes

"B" Division

Playoff Champions – Moose Lodge Redeyes Consolation Champions – Superior Bowl Hot Shots

"C" Division

Playoff Champions – Fast Lane Sharp Shooters Consolation Champions – On Deck Smokers

MOST 180s

Men – Jerry Hull – **12** Women – Tracy Head - **3**

MOST 171s

Men – Henri Perrier - 5 Women – Joanne Peroczak - 2

HIGH FINISH

Men – Tom McDonald – **167** Women – Kelly Johnson Schick – **108**

MVP (Highest Winning Percentage)

Men – John Rutherford – 95.28 % Women – Tracy Head – 74%