# LAKEHEAD DART LEAGUE

# **2015 – 2016 END OF SEASON AWARDS**

#### **SESSION WINNERS**

## **Consolidated (Entire League)**

Session 1 (Consolidated) Winners – Moose Lodge Bees

### **Premier Division**

Session 2 Winner – Moose Lodge Bees

#### "A" Division

Session 2 Winner - Moose Lodge Dart Knights

### **PLAYOFFS**

### **Premier Division**

Playoff Champions – Moose Lodge Bees Consolation Champions – Moose Lodge Renegades

### "A" Division

Playoff Champions – Moose Lodge Dart Knights Consolation Champions – Fastlane Racers

#### **MOST 180s**

Men – Tom McDonald - 13 Women – Kim Bunch / Brittany Ahola - 1

### **MOST 171s**

Men – Chris Cava and Henri Perrier - **5** Women – Andrea Clavet - **1** 

### **HIGH FINISH**

Men – Randy Rantala – **140 out**Women – Joanne Percak – **134 out** 

# **MVP** (Highest Winning Percentage)

Men – John Rutherford – 93.81 % Women – Liz Briand – 67.14 %